selftest: Remove samba3.smb2.lock.*.rw-exclusive from flapping file
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:53:47 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 04:19:37 +0000 (05:19 +0100)
This test demonstrates a problem with byte range locks and AIO.

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Dec  6 05:19:37 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104

selftest/flapping

index d939650c77bac679d99f8996ebc1c42dd205ebbe..e41c65dcae318ad607a38cd1e5f228b577b0ab25 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
 ^samba3.rap.printing # fails sometimes on sn-devel
 ^samba3.rpc.spoolss.printer.*addprinter.print_test # fails on some hosts due to timing issues ?
 ^samba3.rpc.lsa.privileges.lsa.Privileges\(s3dc\) # fails sometimes on sn-devel
-^samba3.smb2.lock.*.rw-exclusive # another intermittent failure
 ^samba4.blackbox.gentest # is flakey due to timing
 ^samba3.smb2.acls.INHERITANCE\(plugin_s4_dc\)  # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16
 ^samba3.smb2.acls.DYNAMIC\(plugin_s4_dc\)  # Seems to flap - succeeds on sn-devel, fails on Fedora 16