tevent: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 05:13:00 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 06:17:08 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon May  9 08:17:08 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

lib/tevent/tevent.h

index 665c491..f4eb60c 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ struct tevent_context *tevent_context_init_byname(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const cha
 const char **tevent_backend_list(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx);
 
 /**
- * @brief Set the default tevent backent.
+ * @brief Set the default tevent backend.
  *
  * @param[in]  backend  The name of the backend to set.
  */