lib:tsocket: Check for DOXYGEN as a #define
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerGary Lockyer <gary@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:10:10 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Gary Lockyer <gary@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Dec 17 00:10:10 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

lib/tsocket/tsocket.h

index dd0bd98..ab4cef9 100644 (file)
@@ -501,7 +501,7 @@ int tstream_disconnect_recv(struct tevent_req *req,
  */
 bool tsocket_address_is_inet(const struct tsocket_address *addr, const char *fam);
 
-#if DOXYGEN
+#ifdef DOXYGEN
 /**
  * @brief Create a tsocket_address for ipv4 and ipv6 endpoint addresses.
  *