build: cope with spaces in options passed to ./configure
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 03:44:28 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 03:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
buildtools/scripts/configure.waf

index 79a7a35c5dc7db4708aabce9ad07b3e863573fb6..342f4c2e46e0676356504a6c491f715589cd177f 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,5 +10,5 @@ JOBS=1
 export JOBS
 
 cd BUILDPATH
 export JOBS
 
 cd BUILDPATH
-$WAF configure $*
+$WAF configure "$@"
 cd $PREVPATH
 cd $PREVPATH