libcli/named_pipe_auth: add forward declaration in npa_tstream.h.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 2 May 2011 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
Guenther

libcli/named_pipe_auth/npa_tstream.h

index f2223170f0cc307e2fb5ac8d5479dc816f130bf6..1d85de7d911ecb3ece1bc0865cdd1a1b28dc8061 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 struct tevent_req;
 struct tevent_context;
 struct auth_session_info_transport;
 struct tevent_req;
 struct tevent_context;
 struct auth_session_info_transport;
+struct tsocket_address;
 
 struct tevent_req *tstream_npa_connect_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                            struct tevent_context *ev,
 
 struct tevent_req *tstream_npa_connect_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                            struct tevent_context *ev,