dsgetdcname: Fix a signed/unsigned hickup
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:49:23 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/dsgetdcname.c

index ce0cc89899c0113c99972ada73690e75ebc1ab89..f15456a8f4a934b7d3b66f051cdc279dcd6575a0 100644 (file)
@@ -500,7 +500,8 @@ static NTSTATUS discover_dc_dns(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                struct ip_service_name **returned_dclist,
                                int *return_count)
 {
-       int i, j;
+       int i;
+       size_t j;
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct dns_rr_srv *dcs = NULL;
        int numdcs = 0;