.gitignore - ignore display of "mit_samba.so"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:15:01 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
.gitignore

index 4ed80ae..b40c794 100644 (file)
@@ -320,6 +320,7 @@ source4/heimdal/lib/roken/roken.h
 source4/lib/ldb-samba/ldif_handlers_proto.h
 source4/libcli/drsblobs_proto.h
 source4/ntvfs/posix/vfs_acl_proto.h
+source4/kdc/mit_samba.so
 *.swp
 tags
 *.x