gitignore: ignore library bin directories
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 12 May 2016 22:06:10 +0000 (10:06 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 02:03:15 +0000 (04:03 +0200)
The Ubuntu 10.04 autobuilds on sn-devel build the lib/* libraries into
their own bin subdirectories; for example lib/ldb uses lib/ldb/bin. A
recent commit broke these autobuilds by un-hiding these directories
from git.

Fixes c2649352e0917c3c2bcf1b7ad74d73d21e73be9c (".gitignore: don;t
accidentally ignore some files").

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
.gitignore

index 5bad92c..33e8fc5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /bin/
+/lib/*/bin/
 /st/
 .waf*
 .lock-wscript