s3:vfs_gpfs: fix some compiler warnings
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Mar 22 20:14:34 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.c
source3/modules/vfs_gpfs.h

index 204017d..fce1b28 100644 (file)
@@ -1259,7 +1259,7 @@ static int vfs_gpfs_ntimes(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
 
 }
 
-int vfs_gpfs_fallocate(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
+static int vfs_gpfs_fallocate(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
                       struct files_struct *fsp, enum vfs_fallocate_mode mode,
                       SMB_OFF_T offset, SMB_OFF_T len)
 {
@@ -1377,8 +1377,8 @@ static ssize_t vfs_gpfs_sendfile(vfs_handle_struct *handle, int tofd,
        return SMB_VFS_NEXT_SENDFILE(handle, tofd, fsp, hdr, offset, n);
 }
 
-int vfs_gpfs_connect(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle, const char *service,
-                       const char *user)
+static int vfs_gpfs_connect(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
+                           const char *service, const char *user)
 {
        struct gpfs_config_data *config;
        int ret;
index dfa4d43..879b496 100644 (file)
@@ -40,4 +40,4 @@ int get_gpfs_quota(const char *pathname, int type, int id,
 int get_gpfs_fset_id(const char *pathname, int *fset_id);
 
 void init_gpfs(void);
-void smbd_gpfs_lib_init();
+void smbd_gpfs_lib_init(void);