s4/drs(tort): ignore drs/proto.h file
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 08:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerAnatoliy Atanasov <anatoliy.atanasov@postpath.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 09:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
.gitignore

index 9ed25e7..1d6420a 100644 (file)
@@ -298,6 +298,7 @@ source4/torture/proto.h
 source4/torture/rap/proto.h
 source4/torture/raw/proto.h
 source4/torture/rpc/proto.h
+source4/torture/drs/proto.h
 source4/torture/smb2/proto.h
 source4/torture.tdb
 source4/torture/unix/proto.h