waf: Do not install the unit test binary for krb5samba
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12552

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Feb 13 14:17:39 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144

testsuite/unittests/wscript

index ea4af07..e256951 100644 (file)
@@ -12,4 +12,5 @@ def build(bld):
     if bld.CONFIG_SET('HAVE_CMOCKA'):
         bld.SAMBA_BINARY('test_krb5samba',
                          source='test_krb5_samba.c',
-                         deps='krb5samba cmocka')
+                         deps='krb5samba cmocka',
+                         install=False)