s3-docs: Fix typo.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 18:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:27:07 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
Karolin

Autobuild-User: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Oct  8 22:27:07 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/samba.7.xml

index 888f75e..2a76dff 100644 (file)
                <term><citerefentry><refentrytitle>profiles</refentrytitle>
                <manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry></term>
                <listitem><para><command>profiles</command> is a command-line
-               utility that can be used to replace all occurences of 
+               utility that can be used to replace all occurrences of
                a certain SID with another SID.
                </para></listitem>
                </varlistentry>