nsswitch/winbind_client.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Guenther

nsswitch/winbind_client.h

index ed1c81d..905a189 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,30 @@
+/*
+   Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
+
+   winbind client common code
+
+   Copyright (C) Tim Potter 2000
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Tridgell 2000
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Bartlett 2002
+
+
+   This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
+   modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
+   License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
+   version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
+
+   This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+   but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+   MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
+   Library General Public License for more details.
+
+   You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
+   along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+*/
+
+#ifndef _NSSWITCH_WINBIND_CLIENT_H_
+#define _NSSWITCH_WINBIND_CLIENT_H_
+
 #include "winbind_nss_config.h"
 #include "winbind_struct_protocol.h"
 
@@ -19,3 +46,5 @@ NSS_STATUS winbindd_priv_request_response(int req_type,
 
 #define winbind_on() \
        (setenv(WINBINDD_DONT_ENV, "0", 1) == 0)
+
+#endif /* _NSSWITCH_WINBIND_CLIENT_H_ */