s4:imessaging: Remove dcerpc_binding_handle_set_sync_ev() call from irpc_binding_handle()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 04:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +1200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 22:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
The callers do this explicitly now if required.

Change-Id: I0e6f562aac4e3c0a75149c5850eb9f96269a3caf
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/lib/messaging/messaging.c

index c33aae34969348d50103869edbdbd2642120617b..a466cc086850777ecf69a524f593e2d48d6faed1 100644 (file)
@@ -1384,8 +1384,6 @@ struct dcerpc_binding_handle *irpc_binding_handle(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        hs->table = table;
        hs->timeout = IRPC_CALL_TIMEOUT;
 
        hs->table = table;
        hs->timeout = IRPC_CALL_TIMEOUT;
 
-       dcerpc_binding_handle_set_sync_ev(h, msg_ctx->event.ev);
-
        return h;
 }
 
        return h;
 }