source3/libsmb/libsmb.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Guenther

source3/libsmb/libsmb.h

index 48d6ae5..061f317 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,11 @@
 /*
    Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
 
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Tridgell 1992-1998,2001
+   Copyright (C) Jeremy Allison 1998
+   Copyright (C) Remus Koos 2001
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Bartlett 2001
+
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or