Fix typo.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 22:11:05 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
selftest/flapping

index 8628936c636dcf58f422969c199ef02a111984f4..e8a6b4993238257a9cb8376c88dd7d0aa8ee1e13 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 # DO NOT ADD TESTS HERE UNLESS THEY ARE ACTUALLY FLAPPING
 #
 # It is much better to add known failing tests to 'knownfail', so the
 # DO NOT ADD TESTS HERE UNLESS THEY ARE ACTUALLY FLAPPING
 #
 # It is much better to add known failing tests to 'knownfail', so the
-# test system can wwarn when they actually start passing.
+# test system can warn when they actually start passing.
 ^samba3.raw.mux.* #This test is flaky on the async lock time
 ^samba3.smbtorture_s3.*OPLOCK4 # fails sometimes on sn-devel
 ^samba4.nbt.winsreplication.owned # fails sometimes, timing related
 ^samba3.raw.mux.* #This test is flaky on the async lock time
 ^samba3.smbtorture_s3.*OPLOCK4 # fails sometimes on sn-devel
 ^samba4.nbt.winsreplication.owned # fails sometimes, timing related