tdb:tdbtool: add the "speed" command to the help text.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:47:51 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
Michael

lib/tdb/tools/tdbtool.c

index c0814e11de2753ac5c7529bc698dbd030ac7c90e..52c901f4e89e43bfbf45604bd64fb9deb97ed39d 100644 (file)
@@ -182,6 +182,7 @@ static void help(void)
 "  list                 : print the database hash table and freelist\n"
 "  free                 : print the database freelist\n"
 "  check                : check the integrity of an opened database\n"
+"  speed                : perform speed tests on the database\n"
 "  ! command            : execute system command\n"
 "  1 | first            : print the first record\n"
 "  n | next             : print the next record\n"