examples: Fix mingw64 detection
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:48:17 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
examples/winexe/wscript

index 3380b97..8e42f01 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,8 @@ def configure(conf):
             conf.DEFINE('HAVE_WINEXE_CC_WIN32', 1);
            break
 
+    found = False
+
     for a in AR64:
         for t in TC:
            if conf.find_program(a + '-' + t + '-gcc', var='WINEXE_CC_WIN64'):