werror: replace WERR_SETUP_DOMAIN_CONTROLLER with WERR_NERR_SETUPDOMAINCONTROLLER...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:32 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c

index 95a065a..b312bab 100644 (file)
@@ -2818,7 +2818,7 @@ static WERROR libnet_unjoin_pre_processing(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        }
 
        if (IS_DC) {
-               return WERR_SETUP_DOMAIN_CONTROLLER;
+               return WERR_NERR_SETUPDOMAINCONTROLLER;
        }
 
        if (!r->in.admin_domain) {