s3-libnet: Add libnet_join_get_machine_spns().
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 01:09:08 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 03:55:34 +0000 (05:55 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=9984

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c

index fe348d1..1612d64 100644 (file)
@@ -360,6 +360,26 @@ static ADS_STATUS libnet_join_find_machine_acct(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        return status;
 }
 
+static ADS_STATUS libnet_join_get_machine_spns(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+                                              struct libnet_JoinCtx *r,
+                                              char ***spn_array,
+                                              size_t *num_spns)
+{
+       ADS_STATUS status;
+
+       if (r->in.machine_name == NULL) {
+               return ADS_ERROR_SYSTEM(EINVAL);
+       }
+
+       status = ads_get_service_principal_names(mem_ctx,
+                                                r->in.ads,
+                                                r->in.machine_name,
+                                                spn_array,
+                                                num_spns);
+
+       return status;
+}
+
 /****************************************************************
  Set a machines dNSHostName and servicePrincipalName attributes
 ****************************************************************/