Fix bug 6361: Make --rcfile work in smbget
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 19:02:08 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 19:05:31 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
Thanks to j scott <gl@arlut.utexas.edu> for reporting!

source3/utils/smbget.c

index 042f3a98f712b2fab26770b60059d9802f2971d2..b7d56cdcba24934a2575b8bfe4f6874309e2a2e1 100644 (file)
@@ -582,7 +582,7 @@ int main(int argc, const char **argv)
                {"verbose", 'v', POPT_ARG_NONE, &verbose, 'v', "Be verbose" },
                {"keep-permissions", 'P', POPT_ARG_NONE, &keep_permissions, 'P', "Keep permissions" },
                {"blocksize", 'b', POPT_ARG_INT, &blocksize, 'b', "Change number of bytes in a block"},
                {"verbose", 'v', POPT_ARG_NONE, &verbose, 'v', "Be verbose" },
                {"keep-permissions", 'P', POPT_ARG_NONE, &keep_permissions, 'P', "Keep permissions" },
                {"blocksize", 'b', POPT_ARG_INT, &blocksize, 'b', "Change number of bytes in a block"},
-               {"rcfile", 'f', POPT_ARG_STRING, NULL, 0, "Use specified rc file"},
+               {"rcfile", 'f', POPT_ARG_STRING, NULL, 'f', "Use specified rc file"},
                POPT_AUTOHELP
                POPT_TABLEEND
        };
                POPT_AUTOHELP
                POPT_TABLEEND
        };