ctdb: Remove <file> parameter from pfetch usage info
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 23:28:40 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 04:02:12 +0000 (05:02 +0100)
The code does not implement saving the record data to a file, so update
the usage info accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Dec 10 05:02:13 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144


No differences found