file_server: Move vfs objects initialisation into file_server.c smb.conf wrapper
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 03:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 04:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
file_server/file_server.c
selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index 3f5ca77..d3eb53c 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,18 @@ static const char *generate_smb_conf(struct task_server *task)
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_daemon:spoolssd = disabled\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:tcpip = no\n");
 
+       /* If we are using posix:eadb then we need to load another VFS object */
+       if (lpcfg_parm_string(lp_ctx, NULL, "posix", "eadb")) {
+               fdprintf(fd, "vfs objects = acl_xattr posix_eadb\n");
+       } else {
+               fdprintf(fd, "vfs objects = acl_xattr\n");
+       }
+
        fdprintf(fd, "include = %s\n", lpcfg_configfile(lp_ctx));
+
+       fdprintf(fd, "[IPC$]\n");
+       fdprintf(fd, " vfs objects = dfs_samba4\n");
+
        close(fd);
        return path;
 }
index c46f192..bc94d7c 100644 (file)
@@ -1269,9 +1269,6 @@ sub provision_plugin_s4_dc($$)
 server services = -smb +s3fs
 dcerpc endpoint servers = -unixinfo -spoolss -winreg -wkssvc -srvsvc
 
-[IPC\$]
-       vfs objects = dfs_samba4
-
 ";
 
        print "PROVISIONING PLUGIN S4 DC...";