configure: Kill linker warnings about 32bit libs on 64bit Linux.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 12 May 2008 12:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 14 May 2008 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
(This used to be commit 9a40cbd66f71c49af4c72ed826d66c5f037a3171)

source3/configure.in

index bbce8b65e877f337dd388ec360625cf1b9927acc..a2f725bcb386e8a3839a52fc1129bc8c8cbdeb74 100644 (file)
@@ -2253,7 +2253,7 @@ for i in $ICONV_LOOK_DIRS ; do
     # library directory is there and check the ABI directory first (which
     # should be harmless on other systems.
     # For IA64 HPUX systems, the libs are located in lib/hpux32 instead of lib.
-    for l in "lib32" "lib" "lib/hpux32"; do
+    for l in "lib" "lib32" "lib/hpux32"; do
         if test -d "$i/$l" ; then
                 LDFLAGS="$save_LDFLAGS -L$i/$l"
                LIBS=