wscript: Fix some typos
authorAnoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:40:44 +0000 (22:10 +0530)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 03:26:36 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jun  6 05:26:37 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 2a886e6..47d020b 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -62,11 +62,11 @@ def set_options(opt):
                    action='store_true', dest='without_ad_dc', default=False)
 
     opt.add_option('--with-ntvfs-fileserver',
-                   help='enable the depricated NTVFS file server from the original Samba4 branch (default if --enable-selftest specicifed).  Conflicts with --with-system-mitkrb5 and --without-ad-dc',
+                   help='enable the deprecated NTVFS file server from the original Samba4 branch (default if --enable-selftest specified).  Conflicts with --with-system-mitkrb5 and --without-ad-dc',
                    action='store_true', dest='with_ntvfs_fileserver')
 
     opt.add_option('--without-ntvfs-fileserver',
-                   help='disable the depricated NTVFS file server from the original Samba4 branch',
+                   help='disable the deprecated NTVFS file server from the original Samba4 branch',
                    action='store_false', dest='with_ntvfs_fileserver')
 
     opt.add_option('--with-pie',