auth/kerberos: Fix typo in error message regarding fetching PAC using Heimdal
authorMatt Selsky <matthew.selsky@twosigma.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:00:04 +0000 (01:00 -0500)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 06:33:44 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13311

Signed-off-by: Matt Selsky <matthew.selsky@twosigma.com>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
auth/kerberos/gssapi_pac.c

index b695671..e4dad18 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ NTSTATUS gssapi_obtain_pac_blob(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                DEBUG(1, ("unable to obtain a PAC against this GSSAPI library.  "
                          "GSSAPI secured connections are available only with Heimdal or MIT Kerberos >= 1.8\n"));
        } else if (gss_maj != 0) {
-               DEBUG(2, ("obtaining PAC via GSSAPI gss_inqiure_sec_context_by_oid (Heimdal OID) failed: %s\n",
+               DEBUG(2, ("obtaining PAC via GSSAPI gss_inquire_sec_context_by_oid (Heimdal OID) failed: %s\n",
                          gssapi_error_string(mem_ctx, gss_maj, gss_min, gss_mech_krb5)));
        } else {
                if (set == GSS_C_NO_BUFFER_SET) {