s3: Ensure NULL termination for "workstation" in auth_crap
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 21:26:28 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam_auth_crap.c

index d9f0273219f96d6437a032969cf312ac5aacae21..41e6681cce8dd0f9b27d3a859119a6bc07cc48a2 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,8 @@ struct tevent_req *winbindd_pam_auth_crap_send(
                sizeof(request->data.auth_crap.user)-1] = '\0';
        request->data.auth_crap.domain[
                sizeof(request->data.auth_crap.domain)-1] = '\0';
+       request->data.auth_crap.workstation[
+               sizeof(request->data.auth_crap.workstation)-1] = '\0';
 
        DEBUG(3, ("[%5lu]: pam auth crap domain: [%s] user: %s\n",
                  (unsigned long)cli->pid,