Move testr configuration to root.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 22:19:27 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Nov 13 23:19:27 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

.gitignore
.testr.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/.testr.conf [deleted file]

index d6d3e81..e21ea90 100644 (file)
@@ -137,4 +137,4 @@ docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/idmap-uid2sid.png
 docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/pdftoepsonusb.png
 docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/pdftosocket.png
 docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/images/trusts1.png
-source4/.testrepository
+.testrepository
diff --git a/.testr.conf b/.testr.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e58becd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+[DEFAULT]
+test_command=./buildtools/bin/waf test --filtered-subunit $IDOPTION
+test_id_option=--load-list $IDFILE
diff --git a/source4/.testr.conf b/source4/.testr.conf
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d3670be..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-[DEFAULT]
-test_command=../buildtools/bin/waf test --filtered-subunit $IDOPTION
-test_id_option=--load-list $IDFILE