testprogs: Return the correct error status code
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 09:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 23:01:23 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlet <abartlet@samba.org>
testprogs/blackbox/common_test_fns.inc

index 8d755a4..a5611c6 100755 (executable)
@@ -99,8 +99,11 @@ kerberos_kinit() {
                kpassfile=$(mktemp)
                echo $password > ${kpassfile}
                $kinit_tool --password-file=${kpassfile} $principal $@
+               status=$?
                rm -f ${kpassfile}
        else
                echo $password | $kinit_tool $principal $@
+               status=$?
        fi
+       return $status
 }