build:wafsamba: Update waf/wafadmin/Tools/config_c.py from upstream
authorThomas Nagy <tnagy@waf.io>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:38:10 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 23:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
The upstream version features the flags processing fixes present in Waf 1.8.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Nagy <tnagy@waf.io>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
third_party/waf/wafadmin/Tools/config_c.py

index 9f1103c..3ab447c 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,10 @@ def parse_flags(line, uselib, env):
                # RPATH later, and hence can potentially lead to linking
                # in too old versions of our internal libs.
                #
+               elif x == '-Wl,-rpath' or x == '-Wl,-R':
+                       app('RPATH_' + uselib, lst.pop(0).lstrip('-Wl,'))
+               elif x.startswith('-Wl,-R,'):
+                       app('RPATH_' + uselib, x[7:])
                elif x.startswith('-Wl,-R'):
                        app('RPATH_' + uselib, x[6:])
                elif x.startswith('-Wl,-rpath,'):