s3:examples:ldap: allow substing search on more attributes in nds schema file
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 18:07:19 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 18:09:12 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
examples/LDAP/samba-nds.schema

index 901ac9b4bc1002418db7a96b884f908d1d958cd5..2fc220f9e6cd2e1d98aff3198c629b985298ebba 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ attributeTypes: ( 1.3.6.1.4.1.7165.2.1.25 NAME 'sambaNTPassword' DESC 'MD4 hash
 dn: cn=schema
 changetype: modify
 add: attributetypes
 dn: cn=schema
 changetype: modify
 add: attributetypes
-attributeTypes: ( 1.3.6.1.4.1.7165.2.1.26 NAME 'sambaAcctFlags' DESC 'Account Flags' EQUALITY caseIgnoreIA5Match SYNTAX 1.3.6.1.4.1.1466.115.121.1.26{16} SINGLE-VALUE )
+attributeTypes: ( 1.3.6.1.4.1.7165.2.1.26 NAME 'sambaAcctFlags' DESC 'Account Flags' EQUALITY caseIgnoreIA5Match SUBSTR caseIgnoreSubstringsMatch SYNTAX 1.3.6.1.4.1.1466.115.121.1.26{16} SINGLE-VALUE )
 
 ##
 ## Password timestamps & policies
 
 ##
 ## Password timestamps & policies
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ attributeTypes: ( 1.3.6.1.4.1.7165.2.1.54 NAME 'sambaPasswordHistory' DESC 'Conc
 dn: cn=schema
 changetype: modify
 add: attributetypes
 dn: cn=schema
 changetype: modify
 add: attributetypes
-attributeTypes: ( 1.3.6.1.4.1.7165.2.1.20 NAME 'sambaSID' DESC 'Security ID' EQUALITY caseIgnoreIA5Match SYNTAX 1.3.6.1.4.1.1466.115.121.1.26{64} SINGLE-VALUE )
+attributeTypes: ( 1.3.6.1.4.1.7165.2.1.20 NAME 'sambaSID' DESC 'Security ID' EQUALITY caseIgnoreIA5Match SUBSTR caseIgnoreSubstringsMatch SYNTAX 1.3.6.1.4.1.1466.115.121.1.26{64} SINGLE-VALUE )
 
 ##
 ## Primary group SID, compatible with ntSid
 
 ##
 ## Primary group SID, compatible with ntSid