librpc/ndr/ndr_table.h: fix licence/copyright
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
Guenther

librpc/ndr/ndr_table.h

index 9e8fea1..207618f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,25 @@
+/*
+   Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
+
+   dcerpc utility functions
+
+   Copyright (C) Andrew Tridgell 2003
+   Copyright (C) Jelmer Vernooij 2004
+
+   This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+   the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
+   (at your option) any later version.
+
+   This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+   but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+   MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+   GNU General Public License for more details.
+
+   You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+   along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+*/
+
 #ifndef _NDR_TABLE_PROTO_H_
 #define _NDR_TABLE_PROTO_H_