tdb: Align integer types
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:12:25 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 20:17:10 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/tdb/common/freelist.c

index 86fac2f..a19289a 100644 (file)
@@ -605,7 +605,7 @@ tdb_off_t tdb_allocate(struct tdb_context *tdb, int hash, tdb_len_t length,
                       struct tdb_record *rec)
 {
        tdb_off_t ret;
-       int i;
+       uint32_t i;
 
        if (tdb->max_dead_records == 0) {
                /*