s4:upgrading-samba4.txt - fix mistakes reported by bug #8504
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Jelmer
upgrading-samba4.txt

index 3e9ffe0..82f562e 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ Upgrading from an older samba4 installation.
 * Backup your samba4 provision:
   go into the directory where your samba4 provision is stored (/usr/local/samba by default)
   do tar cf $HOME/backup.tar private etc var sysvol
-* Go into the source4 dir
 * do make install
 * run 'samba-tool dbcheck'