s3:net-man: missing dot
authorGregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
docs-xml/manpages-3/net.8.xml

index 18c74ef..f1e299a 100644 (file)
@@ -1878,7 +1878,7 @@ string.</member>
 
 <refsect3>
   <title>REGISTRY ENUMERATE <replaceable>key</replaceable> </title>
-  <para>Enumerate subkeys and values of <emphasis>key</emphasis>
+  <para>Enumerate subkeys and values of <emphasis>key</emphasis>.
   </para>
 </refsect3>