libcli: openchange doesn't need these headers any more
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 21:47:11 +0000 (08:47 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:25:10 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
thanks to Simo for pointing this out

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Mar 16 00:25:10 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

libcli/security/wscript_build

index 5b4d614..3f2e06a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,6 @@
 bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('security',
                   source='dom_sid.c display_sec.c secace.c secacl.c security_descriptor.c sddl.c privileges.c security_token.c access_check.c object_tree.c create_descriptor.c util_sid.c session.c',
                   private_library=True,
-                  public_headers='security.h dom_sid.h secace.h secacl.h security_descriptor.h security_token.h sddl.h privileges.h access_check.h session.h',
-                  header_path='security',
                   deps='talloc ndr NDR_SECURITY'
                   )