pidl: cope with dom_sid28 in python generator
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 05:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 03:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +1000)
treated the same as dom_sid2

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/Python.pm

index 85ce2d6..e9956d3 100644 (file)
@@ -769,7 +769,7 @@ sub use_type_variable($$)
        my ($self, $orig_ctype) = @_;
        # FIXME: Have a global lookup table for types that look different on the 
        # wire than they are named in C?
-       if ($orig_ctype->{NAME} eq "dom_sid2") {
+       if ($orig_ctype->{NAME} eq "dom_sid2" or $orig_ctype->{NAME} eq "dom_sid28") {
                $orig_ctype->{NAME} = "dom_sid";
        }
        my $ctype = resolveType($orig_ctype);