s3: Hang the irix kernel oplocks off the NULL ctx
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 19:50:17 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 19:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
Just a fd_event to be cleaned up. The pipe is closed implicitly.

source3/smbd/oplock.c

index 2f8d72bf46ae230e9ac2150f4a1f07593ae1aafb..cbb8b16a6a750e2ccf3a1878a3a7597d7e54a159 100644 (file)
@@ -922,7 +922,7 @@ bool init_oplocks(struct messaging_context *msg_ctx)
 
        if (lp_kernel_oplocks()) {
 #if HAVE_KERNEL_OPLOCKS_IRIX
 
        if (lp_kernel_oplocks()) {
 #if HAVE_KERNEL_OPLOCKS_IRIX
-               koplocks = irix_init_kernel_oplocks(talloc_autofree_context());
+               koplocks = irix_init_kernel_oplocks(NULL);
 #elif HAVE_KERNEL_OPLOCKS_LINUX
                koplocks = linux_init_kernel_oplocks(NULL);
 #elif HAVE_ONEFS
 #elif HAVE_KERNEL_OPLOCKS_LINUX
                koplocks = linux_init_kernel_oplocks(NULL);
 #elif HAVE_ONEFS