pidl/Typelist: dnsp_name and dnsp_string are scalar references
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 13:31:13 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
metze

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Typelist.pm

index 307187b..ccc4857 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,8 @@ my %types = ();
 
 my @reference_scalars = (
        "string", "string_array", "nbt_string", "dns_string",
-       "wrepl_nbt_name", "ipv4address", "ipv6address"
+       "wrepl_nbt_name", "dnsp_name", "dnsp_string",
+       "ipv4address", "ipv6address"
 );
 
 # a list of known scalar types