ctdb-build: Move internal include files in a separate directory
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +1000)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 11:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
This will allow to build clustered samba with built-in ctdb tree rather
than needing to install CTDB first.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
ctdb/Makefile.in
ctdb/include/internal/cmdline.h [moved from ctdb/include/cmdline.h with 100% similarity]
ctdb/include/internal/idtree.h [moved from ctdb/include/idtree.h with 100% similarity]
ctdb/include/internal/includes.h [moved from ctdb/include/includes.h with 100% similarity]

index 6fa93a4d2ad3711e41e1c4eace8a7757912e44f1..f3cd70c3bdba0d45db06d985eb45ad7d4c618c3e 100755 (executable)
@@ -62,7 +62,8 @@ ifeq ($(CC),gcc)
 EXTRA_CFLAGS=-Wno-format-zero-length -Wno-deprecated-declarations -fPIC
 endif
 
 EXTRA_CFLAGS=-Wno-format-zero-length -Wno-deprecated-declarations -fPIC
 endif
 
-CFLAGS=@CPPFLAGS@ -g -I$(srcdir)/include -Iinclude -Ilib -Ilib/util -I$(srcdir) \
+CFLAGS=@CPPFLAGS@ -g -I$(srcdir)/include -I$(srcdir)/include/internal \
+       -Iinclude -Ilib -Ilib/util -I$(srcdir) \
        $(TALLOC_CFLAGS) $(TEVENT_CFLAGS) $(TDB_CFLAGS) -I@libreplacedir@ \
        -DVARDIR=\"$(localstatedir)\" -DETCDIR=\"$(etcdir)\" \
        -DCTDB_VARDIR=\"$(localstatedir)/lib/ctdb\" \
        $(TALLOC_CFLAGS) $(TEVENT_CFLAGS) $(TDB_CFLAGS) -I@libreplacedir@ \
        -DVARDIR=\"$(localstatedir)\" -DETCDIR=\"$(etcdir)\" \
        -DCTDB_VARDIR=\"$(localstatedir)/lib/ctdb\" \