s3: nmbd: Call dgram cleanup init background setup.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:08:19 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/nmbd/nmbd.c

index 500ba85..8c66d75 100644 (file)
@@ -1009,6 +1009,10 @@ static bool open_sockets(bool isdaemon, int port)
        if (!nmbd_setup_sig_hup_handler(msg))
                exit_daemon("NMBD failed to setup SIGHUP handler", EINVAL);
 
+       if (!messaging_parent_dgm_cleanup_init(msg)) {
+               exit(1);
+       }
+
        /* get broadcast messages */
 
        if (!serverid_register(messaging_server_id(msg),