add ignore for autogenrated files as they are not used by s3
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 09:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
.gitignore

index 13dd2d8..e88fad0 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,10 @@ source3/lib/netapi/examples/Makefile
 source3/lib/netapi/tests/Makefile
 source3/library-versions
 librpc/gen_ndr/cli_krb5pac.*
+librpc/gen_ndr/cli_dfsblobs.*
+librpc/gen_ndr/dfsblobs.h
+librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_dfsblobs.*
+librpc/gen_ndr/srv_dfsblobs.*
 source3/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_libnetapi.c
 source3/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_libnetapi.h
 source3/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_messaging.*