build: added autoconf --disable-silent-rules option
authorSumit Bose <sbose@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 08:32:58 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
buildtools/wafsamba/wscript

index 1a7f3eb..5c5e249 100755 (executable)
@@ -162,6 +162,9 @@ def set_options(opt):
     opt.add_option('--disable-dependency-tracking',
                   help=SUPPRESS_HELP,
                   action='store_true', dest='AUTOCONF_DISABLE_DEPENDENCY_TRACKING', default=False)
+    opt.add_option('--disable-silent-rules',
+                  help=SUPPRESS_HELP,
+                  action='store_true', dest='AUTOCONF_DISABLE_SILENT_RULES', default=False)
 
     gr = opt.option_group('dist options')
     gr.add_option('--sign-release',