s4/script/samba_upgradeprovision: remove unused variable
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:16:22 +0000 (04:16 +0200)
A similarly named variable is always set two lines down, so we don't need this

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
source4/scripting/bin/samba_upgradeprovision

index db393ef7754f03cc2a199f52031b3878a5cb14f3..51f14a02ee9e7af128fbaf63e9c2d05a9b836d78 100755 (executable)
@@ -637,7 +637,6 @@ def add_missing_object(ref_samdb, samdb, dn, names, basedn, hash, index):
             delta.remove(att)
         for att in backlinked:
             delta.remove(att)
-        depend_on_yettobecreated = None
         for att in dn_syntax_att:
             depend_on_yet_tobecreated = check_dn_nottobecreated(hash, index,
                                                                 delta.get(str(att)))