build: more dependencies on /usr/bin/perl -> ${PERL}
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 12:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 13:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +1000)
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_autoproto.py
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_pidl.py

index edabc7e44cad963a0f6e7fbfc04f9fbaea1bfb5f..b9c6380570383eae4a22698343030199c6ce421e 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ def SAMBA_AUTOPROTO(bld, header, source):
         on_results=True,
         ext_out='.c',
         before ='cc',
-        rule = '${SCRIPT}/mkproto.pl --srcdir=.. --builddir=. --public=/dev/null --private=${TGT} ${SRC}'
+        rule = '${PERL} ${SCRIPT}/mkproto.pl --srcdir=.. --builddir=. --public=/dev/null --private=${TGT} ${SRC}'
         )
     t.env.SCRIPT = os.path.join(bld.srcnode.abspath(), 'source4/script')
 Build.BuildContext.SAMBA_AUTOPROTO = SAMBA_AUTOPROTO
index 00098dec05ba68d65cccd315a17160e044e3399c..bd8324f40f875cccafe4f1dd1eba3d7366e1f83f 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ def SAMBA_PIDL_TABLES(bld, name, target):
     bld.SET_BUILD_GROUP('main')
     t = bld(
             features = 'collect',
-            rule     = '${SRC} --output ${TGT} | sed "s|default/||" > ${TGT}',
+            rule     = '${PERL} ${SRC} --output ${TGT} | sed "s|default/||" > ${TGT}',
             ext_out  = '.c',
             before   = 'cc',
             on_results = True,