file_server: set 'store dos attributes = yes'
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 1 May 2012 23:37:08 +0000 (09:37 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 00:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +1000)
This means we do not need the old permissions-based mappings.

Andrew Bartlett

file_server/file_server.c

index c28acae..0e9d321 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,11 @@ static const char *generate_smb_conf(struct task_server *task)
                fdprintf(fd, "vfs objects = acl_xattr\n");
        }
 
+       fdprintf(fd, "map hidden = no\n");
+       fdprintf(fd, "map system = no\n");
+       fdprintf(fd, "map readonly = no\n");
+       fdprintf(fd, "store dos attributes = yes\n");
+
        fdprintf(fd, "include = %s\n", lpcfg_configfile(lp_ctx));
 
        fdprintf(fd, "[IPC$]\n");