s3:vfs:glusterfs: fix build after quota changes.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 21:09:18 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Feb  1 22:09:18 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144

source3/modules/vfs_glusterfs.c

index f32f598a382888e1c256ce1df2ddc972e1998b94..427b9852cbc6b90df6d162b9d7b37bfca210498d 100644 (file)
@@ -296,6 +296,7 @@ static uint64_t vfs_gluster_disk_free(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
 }
 
 static int vfs_gluster_get_quota(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
+                                const char *path,
                                 enum SMB_QUOTA_TYPE qtype, unid_t id,
                                 SMB_DISK_QUOTA *qt)
 {