ctags: Ignore source3/includes/proto.h for tags.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 15:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 21:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0100)

No differences found