ctags: Ignore source3/includes/proto.h for tags.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 15:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 21:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
source3/Makefile.in

index 60ea4e2cfd37f8afd99906abb25d145e65acab6e..37c48d4286afdb998a11a1691bdcbfdf46a56ab3 100644 (file)
@@ -2791,7 +2791,7 @@ etags::
        etags --append `find $(srcdir)/../source4/dsdb -name "*.[ch]"`
 
 ctags::
        etags --append `find $(srcdir)/../source4/dsdb -name "*.[ch]"`
 
 ctags::
-       ctags `find $(srcdir)/.. -name "*.[ch]"`
+       ctags `find $(srcdir)/.. -name "*.[ch]" | grep -v include/proto\.h`
 
 realclean:: clean
        -rm -f config.log bin/.dummy script/findsmb script/gen-8bit-gap.sh
 
 realclean:: clean
        -rm -f config.log bin/.dummy script/findsmb script/gen-8bit-gap.sh