s3-lsa: support secret objects in _lsa_QuerySecurity().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 20:37:28 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/lsa/srv_lsa_nt.c

index a42a22d..a870c06 100644 (file)
@@ -3135,6 +3135,7 @@ NTSTATUS _lsa_QuerySecurity(struct pipes_struct *p,
        case LSA_HANDLE_POLICY_TYPE:
        case LSA_HANDLE_ACCOUNT_TYPE:
        case LSA_HANDLE_TRUST_TYPE:
+       case LSA_HANDLE_SECRET_TYPE:
                psd = handle->sd;
                sd_size = ndr_size_security_descriptor(psd, 0);
                status = NT_STATUS_OK;